MC Eiht - Wich Way Iz West (Full Album) 2017

Executive produced by DJ Premier, the 15-track release finds Eiht back in the driver's seat after a decade-long break since his last solo LP. Far from sacrificing West Coast riding music for the East's boom-bap, Premier oversees a solid mashup by sharing the bulk of production duties with Eiht's longtime collaborator Brenk Sinatra.

Buy MC Eiht's new album ''Wich Way Iz West'' now:

01 Shut 'Em Down (ft. Outlawz) 00:00 
02 Represent Like This (ft. WC) 03:51
03 Compton Zoo 07:17 
04 Heart Cold (ft. Lady of Rage) 10:03
05 Pass Me By (ft. B-Real) 13:18 
06 Runn the Blocc (ft. Maylay) 17:08 
07 Gangsta Gangsta (ft. Kurupt) 21:22
08 Got That (ft. DJ Premier) 27:43 
09 Medicate (ft. Xzibit) 31:28
10 Born to Hustle (ft. Big Mike, J. Starr) 34:18
11 Sittin' Around Smokin' 38:13
12 As I Proceed 41:44
13 Last One's Left (ft. Comptons Most Wanted) 45:09
14 4 Tha OG'z (ft. Bumpy Knuckles) 50:04
15 You Nia'z 53:50

℗ 2017 Year Round/Blue Stamp Music

Produced by. DJ Premier and Brenk Sinatra.