Nicki Minaj Drops 3 New Singles Featuring Drake & Lil Wayne

After spending last week in Paris working at fashion shows and neglecting Remy Ma’s disses aimed towards her, Nicki Minaj finally drops three new singles for her fans: “Regret In Your Tears,” “No Frauds” and “Change It.” “No Frauds” featuring both Drake and Lil Wayne, and “Change It,” featuring Drake, fires back at Remy Ma. She teased the songs earlier via social media with the hashtag #3PackFromPARIS. Listen to them via Apple Music below.