Listen to the Star-Studded 'The Fate of the Furious' Soundtrack

Featuring Travis Scott, Migos, Young Thug & More.

The eighth chapter of The Fast and the Furious hits theaters today and to correlate with its release, the film’s star-studded soundtrack has also arrived. The Fate of the Furious: The Album is a 14-track project featuring the likes of Travis Scott, Migos, Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa, G-Eazy, Post Malone, Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Yachty, Kodak Black, Kehlani, PnB Rock & more. The album’s lead single “Go Off” saw Quavo, Travis Scott and Lil Uzi Vert drifting around an abandoned lot for the music video. -VIA