Daley Announces New Album ‘The Spectrum’ Out July 14

Fans of U.K. R&B vocalist Daley should get excited. The singer-songwriter has announced that his anticipated sophomore album, The Spectrum will be released on July 14. It is available for pre-order now.

The 13-track album has been led by the Top 10 Adult R&B hit single “Until The Pain is Gone” featuring Jill Scott. Fans that pre-order the set will receive the aforementioned song, plus the funky “Sympathy” featuring Swindle.

The Spectrum follows Daley’s 2014 debut album Days + Nights.  The singer looks to expand on his future-soul sound through topics of personal experience, and intimate situations with tracks such as “Selfish,” “On Fire,” “Second to None,” “The Fabric” and more.

See the full track listing below.


01. Introlude
02. Until The Pain Is Gone feat. Jill Scott
03. Selfish
04. Temple
05. Slow Burn
06. Sympathy feat. Swindle
07. The Only One
08. On Fire
09. Second To None
10. True
11. Distance
12. The Fabric (For Richard)
13. Careless feat. Chiiild


PopularMarqx: 11Daley